an italian water rocketer

This forum is for new members to introduce themselves and tell us how they got started in water rocketry.
da-water

an italian water rocketer

Post by da-water »

hi, my name's da-water and i'm an italian water rocketer...
i started building and launching water rockets last year and now i've learned a lot of things...
i'm getting ready to build my first parachute and bigger rockets but i'll talk about this in the apposity section...

i hope you will help me and i will help you in water rockets troubles

p.s.: i'm sorry for my not perfect english but i'm only a student and i study english at school... :D
sporter2k5
WRA2 Member
WRA2 Member

Re: an italian water rocketer

Post by sporter2k5 »

da-water wrote:hi, my name's da-water and i'm an italian water rocketer...
i started building and launching water rockets last year and now i've learned a lot of things...
i'm getting ready to build my first parachute and bigger rockets but i'll talk about this in the apposity section...

p.s.: i'm sorry for my not perfect english but i'm only a student and i study english at school... :D
Hi there! Welcome to this forum! I can understand your english perfectly so don't worry!
Steve
sporter2k5#NOSPAM#@gmail.com
U.S. Water Rockets1
WRA2 Member
WRA2 Member

Re: an italian water rocketer

Post by U.S. Water Rockets1 »

da-water wrote:hi, my name's da-water and i'm an italian water rocketer...

Welcom to the forum, Da-Water. Nice to meet you. It will be great to learn what materials and components that you have in Italy that are unique to your country.
Team U.S. Water Rockets
Visit USWaterRockets.com
Visit our Blog
Tune in to our YouTube Channel
Visit our Facebook page
Visit our Twitter Page
Opportunity is missed by most people because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work. --Thomas Edison
da-water

Post by da-water »

thanks to all...
if you are interested in watching my water rockets you can do it on you tube searching for " D.D. ROCKETS "